Date/ Time: 18th September 2014, Thursday
Current Weather: Mostly Cloudy,  Temp: 26°C,  Wind: 9.66km/h
Health And Urban Services Department


Encik Robert Lipon
Head of Health and Urban Services Department
Kota Kinabalu City Hall
7th Floor, Center Point Sabah
88000 Kota Kinabalu
Tel. : 088-224461 , Fax : 088-268764
Email: Robert.Lipon@dbkk.sabah.gov.my

P.A : Puan Fauziah Nawi
Tel.: 088-244000 ext 301
Email: Fauziah@dbkk.sabah.gov.my

Encik Danny Kok Min Thau
Head of  Public Health Division, Health and Urban Services Department 
Kota Kinabalu City Hall
Tel : 088-251892, 088-244000 ext.313 Fax: 088-268764
Email : Danny.kok@dbkk.sabah.gov.my

Encik Dennis John
Head of Vector and animal control unit, Public Health Division,
Health and Urban Services Department  , Kota Kinabalu City Hall
Tel. : 088-244000 ext. 346  Fax : 088-268764
Email: Dennis.John@dbkk.sabah.gov.my

Encik Mohd.Yaman Hj.Jani
Food quality control unit , Public Health Division,
Health and Urban Services Department  , Kota Kinabalu City Hall
Tel : 088-244000 ext.346, Fax : 088-268764
Email : Mohd.Yaman@dbkk.sabah.gov.my

Puan Lizawana Hj. Matin
Head of Hawkers and Small Traders Management Division,
Health and Urban Services Department  , Kota Kinabalu City Hall
Tel. : 088-244015, 088-244000 ext.310, Fax : 088-268764
Email : lizawana@dbkk.sabah.gov.my

Encik Arshad Mohd.Noor
Hawkers and Small Traders Management Division,
Health and Urban Services Department  , Kota Kinabalu City Hall
Tel : 088-244000 ext.323 Fax : 088-268764
Email : Arshad.mohdnoor@dbkk.sabah.gov.my

Encik Robert Lipon
Head of Solid Waste Management and Urban Services Division
Health and Urban Services Department  , Kota Kinabalu City Hall
Tel : 088-237462, 088-244000 ext.320, Fax : 088-268764
Email : Robert.Lipon@dbkk.sabah.gov.my

Puan Christina Powin
Waste Collection Unit, Solid Waste Management and Urban Services Division
Health and Urban Services Department  , Kota Kinabalu City Hall
Tel : 088-244000 ext.347 Fax : 088-268764
Email : 

Julita Joseph
Waste Minimization Unit, Solid Waste Management and Urban Services Division
Health and Urban Services Department  , Kota Kinabalu City Hall
Tel. : 088-244000 ext. 312, Fax : 088-268764
Email : julita.joseph@dbkk.sabah.gov.my

Encik Leong Tze Fui
Head of City Cleanliness and Market Management Division
Health and Urban Services Department  , Kota Kinabalu City Hall
Tel : 088-223437, 088-244000 ext.321, Fax : 088-268764
Email : Leong.tzefui@dbkk.sabah.gov.my

Search DBKK Website:
Newsletter Sign Up
Receive information on the latest Event and happening here!
Look Up